An international business development resource for firms in Newfoundland and Labrador

Webinar on the EU-Canada Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement

Interested in exporting your services to the EU?

Join the webinar organized by the Mission of Canada to the EU to learn about the practical aspects and opportunities offered by the EU-Canada Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement.

Wednesday 24 February 2021, 16:00 – 17:00 CET / 10:00 – 11:00 am EST / 07:00 – 08:00 am PST.

The Trade Commissioner Service and the EU affairs specialist from EPPA will guide you through the key requirements and provide practical answers to your questions about the EU-Canada Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement:

  • Is my service sector covered by the agreement?
  • What are my key rights and obligations when doing business with EU customers?
  • Are my qualifications recognized in the EU?
  • What do I need to know about the national specific regulations?
  • Latest trends and market opportunities

If you have any question please send an email to: flavie.guerin@international.gc.ca

REGISTER HERE


Industry groups working collaboratively towards job creation and economic development in Newfoundland and Labrador through the support of increased trade and investment activities

Partners:





Stay Connected.

Sign up for TradeNL's newsletter and be the first to learn about upcoming events, planned trade missions, and new programs and resources that can help your firm pursue its international business objectives.