An international business development resource for firms in Newfoundland and Labrador

Doing Business in Vietnam and Opportunities for Canada

The Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Vietnam together with Canadian provincial partners, is organizing a live panel webinar on Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 08:00 (Vietnam time) | Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 21:00 (Ottawa time).

Date And Time
Tue, September 22, 2020
10:30 PM – 11:30 PM NDT

  • 18:00 British Columbia time
  • 19:00 Alberta, Saskatchewan time
  • 21:00 Ontario, Québec time
  • 22:00 New Brunswick, Nova Scotia time

Panelists for this webinar will include representatives from the Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Vietnam, KPMG, Access Asia Group, as well as the Embassy of Canada to Vietnam. The Moderator for this webinar will be Mr. Ryan Leonhard, Business Development Director – Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Vietnam. The webinar will discuss how SMEs can tap into trade opportunities, achieve the best business strategy, and accelerate business growth in Vietnam. This webinar is targe

Learn more and register!


Industry groups working collaboratively towards job creation and economic development in Newfoundland and Labrador through the support of increased trade and investment activities

Partners:





Stay Connected.

Sign up for TradeNL's newsletter and be the first to learn about upcoming events, planned trade missions, and new programs and resources that can help your firm pursue its international business objectives.